Hover over image for magnification

Also available in: CD 


Fences 5-DVD Series
Do you feel REGRET over your past, feelings like you've missed your window to BECOME or DO anything great? Or maybe you are just FRUSTRATED in every NEW relationship, because you are held captive by the EMOTIONAL PAIN of one past failed relationship? Or quite possibly, your struggle is financial…it seems like no matter what you do, you cannot get ahead in life, always living check to check and NEVER having enough!David G. Evans has a revelation you need to hear that will change your situation right now in this five-part teaching series. Includes sermons:

  • Fences: Barriers in the Way of Your Worth
  • Fences: Walking Worthy with the Lord
  • Fences: Your Emotions, Thoughts and Traditions
  • Fences: Breaking to Expand
  • Fences: Overcoming Your Obstacles

Healed Without Scars book
Have you been hurt by past disappointment, fear, rejection, abandonment, or failure? If so, you've probably learned that time doesn't necessarily heal all wounds. When pain from the past lingers in your life and causes emotional scars, you need to understand that God is always ready to help you be healed without scars!Filled with contemporary and biblical accounts of those who have emerged victorious from life's tests and trials, this book will show you how to:

  • Overcome depression, anger, fear, and hopelessness
  • Discover the path to personal wholeness
  • Find peace in the midst of life's storms
  • Renew your hopes and dreams
  • Experience a life of freedom and joy
For years, author David Evans has helped people from all walks of life learn how to live in victory. Let him guide you to a joyful life of wholeness in Christ.

Fences DVD Bundle

Powered by